Säljare värmepumpar

Thomas Nilsson

Säljare värmepumpar
072-225 09 65
thomas.nilsson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Filipstad

Johan Rask

Johan Rask

Projektledare
070-618 76 09
johan.rask@karlstadsrormontage.se

 
 
 

Karlstad

Anders Ekroth

Anders Ekroth

Ägare/VD, Entreprenad
070-618 76 26
anders.ekroth@karlstadsrormontage.se

Karl Jahnberg

Karl Jahnberg

Ägare/Kalkylator, Entreprenad
070-618 76 27
karl.jahnberg@karlstadsrormontage.se

Marita Ekroth

Ekonomiansvarig
070-618 76 64
marita.ekroth@karlstadsrormontage.se

Thomas Nilsson

Säljare värmepumpar
072-225 09 65
thomas.nilsson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Serviceverkare
070-618 76 12
thomas.johansson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Robin Hansson

Robin Hansson

Projektledare, Entreprenad
070-618 78 24
robin.hansson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Niklas Ekroth

Daniel Andersson

Daniel Andersson

Fredrik Svärd

Martin Bäcker

Lageransvarig
070-618 76 53
martin.backer@karlstadsrormontage.se

Fredrik Svärd

Richard Johansson

Kristinehamn

Johan Rask

Johan Rask

Projektledare
070-618 76 09
johan.rask@karlstadsrormontage.se

 
 
 

Säffle / Arvika

Thomas Nilsson

Säljare värmepumpar
072-225 09 65
thomas.nilsson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Välkommen hit