Filipstad

Kille

Karl östlund

Janne Qvist

Säljare värmepumpar
070-618 75 45
janne.qvist@karlstadsrormontage.se

Karlstad

Anders Ekroth

Anders Ekroth

Ägare/VD, Entreprenad
070-618 76 26
anders.ekroth@karlstadsrormontage.se

Karl Jahnberg

Karl Jahnberg

Ägare/Kalkylator, Entreprenad
070-618 76 27
karl.jahnberg@karlstadsrormontage.se

Marita Ekroth

Ekonomiansvarig
070-618 76 64
marita.ekroth@karlstadsrormontage.se

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson

Serviceverkare
070-618 76 12

Robin Hansson

Robin Hansson

Projektledare, Entreprenad
070-618 78 24
robin.hansson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Robin Wegner

Robin Wegner

Projektledare, Entreprenad
070-618 76 77
robin.wegner@karlstadsrormontage.se

Niklas Ekroth

Tommy Kristiansen

Daniel Andersson

Daniel Andersson

Fredrik Svärd

Fredrik Svärd

Lageransvarig
070-618 76 53

Kristinehamn

Robin Hansson

Robin Hansson

Projektledare
070-618 78 24
robin.hansson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Johan Rask

Johan Rask

Projektledare
070-618 76 09
johan.rask@karlstadsrormontage.se

 
 
 

Säffle / Arvika

Kille

Thomas Nilsson

Välkommen hit