Filipstad
Kille

Karl Östlund
Platschef
070-618 76 55
karl.ostlund@karlstadsrormontage.se

Janne Qvist
Projektledare VVS
070-618 75 45
janne.qvist@karlstadsrormontage.se

Karlstad
Anders Ekroth

Anders Ekroth
Ägare/VD, Entreprenad
070-618 76 26
anders.ekroth@karlstadsrormontage.se

Karl Jahnberg

Karl Jahnberg
Ägare/Kalkylator, Entreprenad
070-618 76 27
karl.jahnberg@karlstadsrormontage.se

Elisabeth Gabrielsson

Elisabeth Gabrielsson
Ekonomiansvarig
070-618 76 64
elisabeth.gabrielsson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Thomas Johansson

Thomas Johansson
Serviceverkare
070-618 76 12

Marcus Älverstad

Marcus Älverstad
Säljare värmepumpar
070-618 76 10
marcus.alverstad@karlstadsrormontage.se

Robin Hansson

Robin Hansson
Projektledare, Entreprenad
070-618 78 24
robin.hansson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Robin Wegner

Robin Wegner
Projektledare, Entreprenad
070-618 76 77
robin.wegner@karlstadsrormontage.se

Niklas Ekroth

Niklas Ekroth
Butik
070-618 76 65
niklas.ekroth@karlstadsrormontage.se

Niclas Älverstad

Niclas Älverstad
Serviceverkare
070-618 76 46
niclas.alverstad@karlstadsrormontage.se

Daniel Andersson

Daniel Andersson
Butikschef
070-618 76 66
daniel.andersson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Fredrik Svärd

Fredrik Svärd
Lageransvarig
070-618 76 53

Kristinehamn
Robin Hansson

Robin Hansson
Projektledare
070-618 78 24
robin.hansson@karlstadsrormontage.se

Johan Rask

Johan Rask
Projektledare
070-618 76 09
johan.rask@karlstadsrormontage.se

Välkommen hit!